Newsletters

Resize Text:

Mass and Service Times for

Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday   23rd Sept 11:15 am Denis Richards RIP

Wednesday 26th Sept 10:00am John & Mary Walsh RIP

Thursday   27th Sept 10:00am Thanksgiving

Saturday 29th Sept 10:30am  Morning Mass: People ofthe Parish

                                11:00am Adoration & Confessions

Sunday  30th  Sept  11:15am John Joyce RIP

                                                Harold Geach RIP

 Please see attached newsletters for all other Mass times                                        

Dates for your diary: (See newsletter for details)

Dates for your Diary
Sun 23 Sept Organ Recital by Fr Simon Baker St Christopher’s 6pm
29 - 31 Oct Pilgrimage to Walsingham Joint parishes  
Thur 1 Nov

Solemnity of All Saints

Holy Day of Obligation

St Christopher’s

St Thomas’s

11am

7pm

Fri 2 Nov All Souls Day - Commemoration of all the faithful departed St Christopher’s 10am
Tues 6 Nov Annual November Mass for the Dead St Christopher’s 7pm
Sun 11 Nov Blessing of Graves St Nicholas’s Churchyard 3pm
Thur 15 Nov Annual November Mass for the Dead St Thomas’s 7pm
Sat 24 Nov Afternoon Tea St Thomas's 1pm-3pm
Tues 27 Nov Sacrament of Confirmation St Christopher’s 7pm
Sat 1 Dec St Christopher’s Christmas Bazaar St Christopher’s School 12 Noon-3pm
Sat 8 Dec Joint Parishes Advent Retreat St Thomas’s 10am-4pm
 
 

 

Select a link below to download that newsletter:

Contact Details

Parish priest: Fr. Paul A Whieldon STB BA(Hons)
Address: Haywood Drive, Tettenhall, WV6 8RF
Tel: 01902 751025
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Diocesean website: www.birminghamdiocese.org.uk

Copyright 2012 © St Christopher's R.C. Church           Registered Charity 234216